Professional, rigorous and honest. TOP, a reliable brand for you.

Abide by "customer first, integrity based, pursuit of perfection, team win-win" corporate values

Product

TOP
TEX3-E 1.2KW DS □L
Ex Vacuum cleaner-Single phase-Dry type
This series of vacuum cleaner is single phase electric operated, which is suitable for cleaning dry type explosive dust (Exceptaluminium/magnesium/titanium/gunpowder etc.) in Zone 21 & Zone 22.It is widely used for petrochemical, aerospace, military engineering, chemical pharmaceutical,food and other hazardous area.
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW DS 46L LI
Ex Vacuum cleaner-Single phase-Dry type
This series of vacuum cleaner is single phase electric operated, which is suitable for cleaning dry type explosive dust ( Except aluminium/magnesium/titanium/gunpowder etc.) in Zone 21 & Zone 22.It is widely used for petrochemical, aer-ospace, military engineering, chemical pharmaceutical,food and other hazardous area.
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW IB 9L
Ex Vacuum cleaner-Single phase-Immersion bath
This series of vacuum cleaner are single phase electric operated, suitable for explosive dust environment in Zone 21 and Zone 22, used to clean up andrecycle of gunpowder, aluminum powder, magnesium powderand other explosive dust . Widely used in aerospace, military, chemical pharmaceutical, mechanical processing, metal 3D printing and other industries.
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW DS □L DM
Ex Vacuum cleaner(dust-free polishing)-Single phase-Dry type
This series of vacuum cleaner is single phase electrical operated, suitable for dust hazardous area Zone 21 and Zone 22, used to recycle of glass fiber, carbon fiber and other explosive dust. Widely used in vehicle and aerospace industry. It is necessary to use explosion proof vacuum cleaner because most of the dust generated by the polishing of these materials is flammable, explosive and spontaneous combustion.
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW IB 9L DM
Ex Vacuum cleaner(dust-free polishing) -Single phase-Dry type
This series of vacuum cleaner is single phase electrical operated, suitable for dust hazardous area Zone 21 and Zone 22, used to clean and recycle of aluminum powder; magnesium powder, titanium powder and other explosive dust Widely used in vehicle and aerospace industry. It is necessary to use explosion proof vacuum cleaner because most of the dust generated by the polishing of these materials is flammable, explosive and spontaneous combustion.
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW DS □L CV
Ex Vacuum cleaner(hood) Single phase - dry type
This series of vacuum cleaner is single phase electric operated, which is suitable for cleaning dry type explosive dust(Except reactive combustible metal powder)in Zone2 I &Zone22 . It is widely used for petrochemical, aer-ospace, military engineering, chemical pharmaceutical,food and other hazardous area
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
这是描述信息
Search
submit
cancel
Direct Industry

Direct Industry

Alibaba

Alibaba

Hotline

E-mail:info@iectop.com

Copyright © 2019 iectop.com 浙ICP备15026518号 Powered by 300.cn 

Contact us

Username used for comment:
在线留言
Description:

在线留言

专业 严谨 诚信。拓博,一个值得信赖的品牌。

恪守“客户至上、诚信为本、追求完美、团队共赢”的企业价值观

产品中心

TOP
TEX3-E 1.2KW DS □L
防爆吸尘器-单相电-干式
本系列产品属于单项电动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性粉尘环境的21区和22区,用于捕捉回收少量存在的爆炸性粉尘(铝粉、镁粉等高危险性粉尘除外)的设备,广泛用于石油化工、航空航天、军工、化学制药、食品等行业。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW DS 46L LI
防爆吸尘器-单相电-干式
本系列产品属于单项电动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性粉尘环境的21区和22区,用于捕捉回收少量存在的爆炸性粉尘(铝粉、镁粉等高危险性粉尘除外)的设备,广泛用于石油化工、航空航天、军工、化学制药、食品等行业。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW IB 9L
防爆吸尘器-单相电-水浴(浸浴)式
本系列产品属于单项电动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性粉尘环境的21区和22区,用于清理回收火药、铝粉、镁粉等高危险性粉尘的设备。广泛用于航空航天、军工、化学制药、机械加工、金属3D打印等行业。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW DS □L DM
防爆吸尘器(无尘打磨)单相电-干式
本系列产品属于单项电动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性粉尘环境的21区和22区,用于捕捉回收少量存在的爆炸性粉尘(铝粉、镁粉等高危险性粉尘除外)的设备,广泛用于石油化工、航空航天、军工、化学制药、食品等行业。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW IB 9L DM
防爆吸尘器(无尘打磨)-单相电水浴(浸浴式)
本系列产品属于单项电动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性粉尘环境的21区和22区,用于捕捉回收少量存在的爆炸性粉尘(铝粉、镁粉等高危险性粉尘除外)的设备,广泛用于石油化工、航空航天、军工、化学制药、食品等行业。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW DS □L CV
防爆吸尘器(吸气罩)-单相电-干式
本系列产品属于单项电动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性粉尘环境的21区和22区,用于捕捉回收少量存在的爆炸性粉尘(铝粉、镁粉等高危险性粉尘除外)的设备,广泛用于石油化工、航空航天、军工、化学制药、食品等行业。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
这是描述信息
搜索
确认
取消
电话

全国服务热线

手机站

扫一扫,手机站

公众号

公众号

1