Professional, rigorous and honest. TOP, a reliable brand for you.

Abide by "customer first, integrity based, pursuit of perfection, team win-win" corporate values

Product

TOP
TEX5-E 1.2KW DS □L CV
Explosion-proof vacuum cleaner(Hood) Single phase一dry type
This series of explosion proof vacuum cleaner are single phase electric operated, suitable for explosive dust hazardous area in Zone 22, use to collect explosive dust and fume dust (except reactive combustible powder). Widely used in aerospace, military, chemical pharmaceutical, mechanical processing, metal 3D printing and other industries.
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW DS □L CV
Explosion-proof vacuum cleaner (Hood) Single phase electrical operated-Dry type
This series of vacuum cleaner is single phase electric operated, which is suitable for cleaning dry type explosive dust(Except reactive combustible metal powder)in Zone2 I &Zone22 . It is widely used for petrochemical, aer-ospace, military engineering, chemical pharmaceutical,food and other hazardous area
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX6 -E □KW DS □L CV
Explosion proof vacuum cleaner(Hood)-three phase electrical operated-dry type
Thisseries explosion-proof vacuum cleaner is designed according to industrial standard, with firm and reliable structure, ensuring the stable operation for a long time. Machine has been certified by the national authority to ensure its explosion-proof performance.
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX2-E □KW DS□L CV
Explosion-proof vacuum cleaner(Hood)-three phase electrical operated-Dry type
This series of explosion proof vacuum cleaner is electric, which is suitable for collecting explosive dust (Except reactive combustible metal powder.)in Zone I & 2 area of explosive gas environment and Zone 21 & 22 area of explosive dust environment. It is used for heavy industry environment for a long time continuous operation.
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX1 A DS □L CV
Ex Vacuum Cleaner (hood) pneumatic-dry type
This series of vacuum cleaner is pneumatic operated, suitable for gas hazardous area Zone 1 and Zone2, dust hazardous area Zone 21 and Zone 22, used to clean up and recycle of explosive dust except reactive powder. Widely use in Petrochemical, aerospace, military, chemical pharmaceuticals, food and other industries.
Read more 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
这是描述信息
Search
submit
cancel
Direct Industry

Direct Industry

Alibaba

Alibaba

Hotline

E-mail:info@iectop.com

Copyright © 2020 iectop.com 浙ICP备15026518号 Powered by 300.cn 

Contact us

Username used for comment:
在线留言
Description:

在线留言

专业 严谨 诚信。拓博,一个值得信赖的品牌。

恪守“客户至上、诚信为本、追求完美、团队共赢”的企业价值观

产品中心

TOP
/
/
/
吸气罩防爆吸尘器
TEX6 -E □KW DS □L CV
防爆吸尘器(吸气罩)-三相电-干式
本系列产品属于电动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性粉尘环境的22区,用于捕捉回收少量存在的爆炸性粉尘(具有自燃特性的易燃易爆粉尘除外)的设备,广泛用于石油化工、航空航天、军工、化学制药、食品等行业。本系列产品适用于重工业环境长时间连续作业。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX2-E □KW DS□L CV
防爆吸尘器(吸气罩)-三相电-干式
本系列产品属于电动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性气体环境的1区、2区和爆炸性粉尘环境的21区和22区,用于捕捉回收少量存在的爆炸性粉尘(铝粉、镁粉等高危险性粉尘除外)的设备,广泛用于石油化工、航空航天、军工、化学制药、食品等行业。本系列产品适用于重工业环境长时间连续作业。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX5 -E 1.2KW DS □L CV
防爆吸尘器(吸气罩)-单相电-干式
本系列产品属于单相电动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性粉尘环境的22区,用于回收打磨车辆、航空航天器工件表面时产生的易燃易爆粉尘(铝粉、镁粉等高危险性粉尘除外)。汽车行业、航空航天行业工件越来越多采用玻璃纤维、碳纤维等材料制成,这些材料打磨时产生的粉尘大部分是易燃易爆的,所以采用防爆回收设备是必须的。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX3-E 1.2KW DS □L CV
防爆吸尘器(吸气罩)-单相电-干式
本系列产品属于单项电动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性粉尘环境的21区和22区,用于捕捉回收少量存在的爆炸性粉尘(铝粉、镁粉等高危险性粉尘除外)的设备,广泛用于石油化工、航空航天、军工、化学制药、食品等行业。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
TEX1 A DS □L CV
防爆吸尘器(吸气罩)-气动-干式
本系列产品属于气动防爆吸尘器,适用于爆炸性气体环境的1 区、2区和爆炸性粉尘环境的21区和22区。用于捕捉回收少量存在的爆炸性粉尘、烟尘(具有自燃特性的爆炸性粉尘除外)的设备,广泛用于石油化工、航空航天、军工、化学制药、食品等行业。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
这是描述信息
搜索
确认
取消
电话

全国服务热线

手机站

扫一扫,手机站

公众号

公众号

1